h1

my new adventure

Tuesday, April.6.2010

Step 1: create user name
Step 2: create password
Step 3: start blogging

Wow! They make it sound so easy. Well it is…isn’t it? I admit I am having some writers block already on where to begin. So here goes…

I intend to use this blog as a means to document my personal photography projects. Recently, I have rediscovered my love for photography; this blog will be a catalog of my artistic photo progression.  I’ll get into the specifics of my ideas later. First off, I need to master the art of wordpress.com to make this blog one of a kind.

Bare with me for the next week or so while I experiment with wordpress.com and get this blog up and running.  I am eager to get started and I invite you along for the ride!  Thanks for your support!

2 comments

  1. Good Luck on you new adventure! I can’t wait to see!


  2. I’m definitely along for the ride! 😉 Can’t wait to see what you come up with!!

    XO



Leave a Reply

