h1

one.2.zero

Thursday, April.8.2010

As I mentioned before, this blog will be a hosting site for my photography projects. To kick off this venture, I’m going to begin with a project I’m calling one.2.zero.

For the next 120 days I will focus on taking a daily photo, guided by the various colors of the 120 crayola crayon core collection. I will officially begin by posting my first photo tomorrow (04.09.10).

Conveniently, the project end date will be my birthday…what a great way to celebrate!  With my background in photography, I am confident I can get through these next few months with flying colors (no pun intended).

I am very excited to get started; hope you will enjoy this experience as much as I will. Please leave comments; I will always welcome opinions and suggestions.

2 comments

  1. haha oh there was pun intended! 😉


  2. Buddy the Elf, what’s your favorite color! haha I can’t wait! This was a great idea!



Leave a Reply

