h1

113.red

Friday, April.16.2010

Another rainy day. For days like this, I decided to set up a mini studio space that I can use to photograph smaller things.  It was fun setting it up, I used a platform, an old flexible light (I need to get some more light bulbs though), and I bought some fabric.  I set up this “studio” next to my sliding door so I can get all the natural light possible.

With my new studio intact, I ransacked my refrigerator to find something to photograph. I played with the lighting, f-stops, shutter speed, and composition. I took a ridiculous amount of photos, but decided on this one to share.

3 comments

  1. Great arrangement. Feels like you could reach in and take one.


  2. yum!!


  3. Wow Chew! This almost makes me want to eat one … to bad they are healthy 😛



Leave a comment