h1

112.cerulean

Saturday, April.17.2010

I don’t know about you, but I was really spoiled with the nice weather we were having.  I know it was early, but it felt like the beginning of summer. Apparently other people thought the same since our apartment complex already opened the pool! After the past few days I think the weather was taunting us. Now I just feels like summer is beyond reach.

Since it’s still raining, I chose to say indoors for my photo shoot again today. I found one of my husband’s guitars to shoot. The long neck of the guitar gave for some great angles and perspective shots. The body of the guitar is made out of a reflective material which made for some interesting views as well.  If you look closely, you can see a reflection of a door.

3 comments

  1. Perfect match. Love how you see the door reflection. Great perspective.


  2. yup, i like this shot a lot!


  3. OOOO! I was waiting for when you got to use this for one of your colors! I really like the lighting in this one.



Leave a Reply

