h1

109.tickle me pink

Tuesday, April.20.2010

I can smell it already.

Once upon a time there were these two friends, one worked at Dunkin Donuts and the other at Marylous. The Marylous employee raved about the coffee and said nothing could compare. The Dunkin Donuts employee also raved about the coffee and said nothing could compare. Present day, these two friends finally agree on their coffee.  After all these years, nothing really can compare to Marylous.

I don’t buy coffee very often, but when I do it has to be Marylous.  Although probably a blessing in disguise, Marylous aren’t located world wide (although they should be), so I am unable to get my fix as often as I would like, but it’s totally worth the wait.

One comment

  1. I don’t drink coffee but I must say that Fee is a true believer along with those two friends, wonder who they are? hahaha I like that your color is actually the backdrop for the purpose of the sign. It draws your attention to the sign because of the color but doesn’t take away from the actual text. Cool view on this one!



Leave a Reply

