h1

boutin.wedding

Tuesday, September.28.2010

Congrats Lindsey and Colin!

6 comments

  1. I love these! I love the one where Lindsey is looking out the window. I also love how you can see how happy and in love they are in these pics, especially the one with cake all over their faces :-p I can’t wait to see more, you’re very talented!


  2. omg heather! These are amazing! You were totally right about the window pic annnnnddddddd the pic of Colin and Dubs is AMAZING!!!!!

    I can’t wait to see more!!!! love you girl!!!! YOu really need to make this a career!


  3. GREAT shots Heather!!! Lindsey- you look Beautiful! 🙂


  4. Aww these are absolutely awesome! I love the cake one! I can’t wait to see what other great shots you got since you were in total pro photographer mode 🙂


  5. so cute!


  6. Great pictures!! Can’t wait to see the rest!! When can we see them??



Leave a Reply

