h1

ciao.bella

Friday, October.8.2010

I really don’t understand meteorologists. It’s going to rain. There will be a tropical storm. There is a 98% chance it’s going to rain…Or not. If we had decided to listen to the weather, we would not have made the venture out to Hopkinton State Park. Luckily, the afternoon turned out to be beautiful and we had a great time meandering through the woods. So glad we decided to go for it. Although, umbrellas would have made a nice prop!

Congrats on your engagement Ryan and Sabrina! Here are a few of my favorites…

Can’t forget Bella!

And I couldn’t resist…

 

4 comments

  1. YEY!!! These are so cute! I can’t wait to see more. Congrats you guys! Colin and I couldn’t be happier for you both. 😀


  2. Great pics as usual Heather! The first one is my favorite!


  3. What awesome shots Chew! I think the last one is great, so goofy they look like they are having a blast.


  4. Heather I love Sabrina and Ryan’s photos they came out awesome!! You are super talented!!



Leave a Reply

